Isabelle Henning

Born in the Rhineland (1985), Isabelle Henning grew up south of the Cologne. She is married, has a little daughter and lives with her family near Wetzlar. She has been part of the CONTUR team as a trainer since 2014.

Isabell Henning studied humanities and social sciences in Mainz, Sweden and Canada. At the same time, she worked at the University of Mainz for five years in various positions (study management, internationalization project). She is a qualified intercultural trainer (University of Jena), has successfully completed her trainer education, as well as online trainer education (CONTUR GmbH) and is certified as a coach for “The International Profiler” (Worldwork Ltd.). She completed her competence in digitalization of training measures with the certification as European eLearning Manager (CELM), (Steinbeis University, Institute for Learning Design + Management, Lucerne, CH).

She started her career in training with the organization and support of various events on different topics (onboarding, diagnostic events). This included the moderation of large international events in presence or virtually, and also in English.

As a result of her further development as a trainer and consultant, she currently focuses on the topics of virtual performance, presentation, communication, conflict, and intercultural issues (expat training).

Together with her husband and daughter, Isabelle Henning enjoys traveling and playing volleyball. She also loves brewing beer (rather rarely) and tasting delicious varieties of beer (much more often).

Gemeinsam mit Mann und Tochter reist Isabelle Henning gern und spielt Volleyball. Außerdem liebt sie es, Bier zu brauen (eher selten) und leckere Sorten probieren (viel häufiger).

Isabelle Hansen

Isabelle Hansen

Isabelle Henning

Im Rheinland geboren (1985) ist Isabelle Henning südlich des Kölschäquators (also zu Köln zugehörig) aufgewachsen. Sie ist verheiratet, hat eine kleine Tochter und lebt mit ihrer Familie in der Nähe von Wetzlar. Seit 2014 ist sie als Trainerin Teil des CONTUR Teams.

Isabell Henning studierte in Mainz, Schweden und Kanada, Geistes- und Gesellschaftswissenschaften. Parallel arbeitete sie an der Universität Mainz für fünf Jahre in verschiedenen Positionen (Studienmanagement, Projekt zur Internationalisierung). Sie ist ausgebildete Interkulturelle Trainerin (Universität Jena), hat ihre Trainerausbildung, ebenso Online Trainer Ausbildung (CONTUR GmbH) erfolgreich abgeschlossen und ist zertifiziert als Coach  für „The International Profiler“ (Worldwork Ltd.). Ihre Kompetenz zur Digitalisierung von Trainingsmaßnahmen komplettierte sie durch die Zertifizierung zum  Europäischer eLearning Manager (CELM), (Steinbeis Hochschule, Institute for Learning Design + Management, Luzern, CH).

Begonnen hat sie ihre Tätigkeit im Training mit der Organisation und Begleitung diverser Veranstaltungen zu verschiedenen Themengebieten (Onboarding, Diagnostische Veranstaltungen). Dazu gehörte die Moderation internationaler Großveranstaltungen in Präsenz oder virtuell, auch in englischer Sprache.

In Folge ihrer Weiterentwicklung zur Trainerin und Beraterin trainiert sie aktuell im Schwerpunkt die Themen Virtueller Auftritt, Präsentation, Kommunikation, Konflikt, Interkulturelles (Expat-Trainings).

Gemeinsam mit Mann und Tochter reist Isabelle Henning gern und spielt Volleyball. Außerdem liebt sie es, Bier zu brauen (eher selten) und leckere Sorten probieren (viel häufiger).