Susanne Knörl

Born in Regensburg in 1987, Susanne Knörl studied for a master’s degree in educational science with a focus on adult education at the Otto Friedrich University in Bamberg. Alongside and after her studies, she also took part in various further training courses such as Train the Trainer (University of Bamberg). Since 2013, she has been a career coach (Coaching- & Beratungszentrum, Regensburg) and received her certificate for university teaching (DIZ, Ingolstadt) in 2016.

After her studies, Susanne Knörl worked as a research assistant in the further development of academic teaching and later also as a coaching lecturer at the Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg. From 2014 to 2018, she was sub-project manager & deputy of the overall project management in the area of Flexible and Blended Trainings & Study Programs for Professionals at the Center for Continuing Education and Knowledge Management Regensburg. Finally, since 2018 Susanne Knörl is part of CONTUR GmbH and working as a consultant and trainer.Since 2020, she is additionally productowner for trainings for digital collaboration & digital competencies.  Throughout her activities, she has always been responsible for the conception of digital learning formats and plays a major role in the digitalization and training of digital competencies at CONTUR.
In addition to her activities in personnel and organizational development, Susanne Knörl is responsible for the design and implementation of various online and blended trainings on topics of digitization and digital learning. Examples include the trainings “Communication in Virtual Collaboration”, “Digital Self-Management”, “Digital Essentials Day” and “Train-the Online Trainer”. She also moderates digital workshops.

In her space time, Susanne Knörl likes to travel the world or express her artistic side by painting acrylics.

Knorl_Susanne_Conturie

Susanne Knörl

Die 1987 geborene Regensburgerin Susanne Knörl studierte den Masterstudiengang Erziehungs- und Bildungswissenschaft mit Schwerpunkt Erwachsenenbildung an der Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg. Neben und nach ihrem Studium nahm sie auch an verschiedenen Weiterbildungen wie Train the Trainer (Universität Bamberg) teil. Seit 2013 ist sie Karriere-Coach (Coaching- & Beratungszentrum, Regensburg) und erhielt 2016 ihr Zertifikat für Hochschullehre (DIZ, Ingolstadt).

Nach dem Studium war Susanne Knörl als Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin in der Weiterentwicklung der akademischen Lehre und später auch als Coaching-Lehrbeauftragte an der Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg tätig. Von 2014 bis 2018 war sie Teilprojektleitung & Stellvertretung der Gesamtprojektleitung im Bereich Flexible und Blended Trainings & Studienprogramme für Berufstätige im Zentrum für Weiterbildung und Wissensmanagement Regensburg. Seit 2018 ist Susanne Knörl schließlich Teil der CONTUR GmbH und als Beraterin und Trainerin im Einsatz. Seit dem Jahr 2020 ist sie zusätzlich Productowner für Trainings für digitale Kollaboration & digitale Kompetenzen. Während ihrer gesamten Tätigkeiten war sie stets zuständig die Konzeption der digitalen Lernformate und leistet einen großen Teil für die Digitalisierung und die Schulung der digitalen Kompetenzen bei CONTUR.

Neben ihren Tätigkeiten in der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung, ist Susanne Knörl für das Designen und Durchführen diverser Online und Blended Trainings zu Themen der Digitalisierung und des digitalen Lernens verantwortlich. Als Beispiele können hier die Trainings „Kommunikation in virtueller Zusammenarbeit“, „Digitales Selbstmanagement“, “Digital Essentials Day” und „Train-the Online Trainer“ genannt werden. Zudem moderiert sie auch digitale Workshops.

Wenn Susanne Knörl nicht arbeitet, bereist sie gerne die ganze Welt oder lebt ihre künstlerische Ader beim Malen von Acrylbildern aus.

Susanne Knörl