CONTUR GmbH Consulting | Training

Deutsch

Shaping development - effectively and passionately

CONTUR is your strategic facilitator for the development for people and organizations. As a partner for personnel and organizational development. With a complete range of services from a single source. With 360° competence for 100% effective solutions. For challenges in both national and international environments.  Our consulting approach

 

About CONTUR

What makes CONTUR unique? Our core competence is our people: highly experienced strategists, professionals, architects and navigators who understand from first-hand experience your company challenges.

References

Our customers like to work with us. Collaborative, longstanding customer relations and an ever-growing customer pool are the best evidence of the quality of our work. Both in Germany and on an international basis.

Current Seminar Offer

Our current Seminar-Offer is getting collected for you

News

New: Qualifying as an Online-Trainer starting in August 2017

Learning and developing takes place in an increasingly digital environment. Apart from the classic way of classroom training, new and different forms of learning are coming up which take into account the different requirements of companies and professionals.

CONTUR now offers a course "Train-the-Online-Trainer" - for experienced face-to-face trainers, who also want to train online in an interactive and lasting manner while at the same time referring to didactic, methodical and technical expertise.

Qualifiying consists of...

How "virtual" is your style of leadership?

Today leading successfully is not a question of face-to-face contact anymore. More and more leaders work across long distances yet are part of a global network. How can leaders build teams and confidence despite being far away? How do they create virtual intimacy with their team members? Experience yourself how you can streamline your communication, thus being more goal oriented and interactive. Learn how to improve the performance of your virtual team.

Leading Remote and Virtual Teams 4.0

CONTUR at Petersberger Trainerdays 2017 in Bonn

Leading in the digital age is a challenge. Companies with executives and teammembers able to create proximity and confidence despite being for away have clear competitive advantages. On April 1 at the PPT 2017 Katja Königstein and Dr. Peter Belker are going to provide information about aspects of communication over space and time. They will illuminate the area of online identity, argue for persistance and a wealth of ideas when introducing new communication tools and explains structures of …

Health Trainings

Make your mental resilience stronger - turn 2017 into your "Year of Health"!

We all know that our health is a precious good. However, we often do not behave accordingly in our demanding daily schedule. Good intentions are quickly dismissed and we return to long established patterns of behaviour. Train your mental fitness and stay relaxed - and do something for yourself. With our seminars about "Resiliency", "Mindfulness", "Dealing with stress", and "Health-Oriented Leadership" we can support you - real-life based, always effective and down to earth.

Click here for our …

CONTUR Training 2017

New CONTUR courses for 2017

Explore our new courses for 2017. Virtual leadership and teamwork, experienced live via blended learning and digital teaching methods. Health seminars, for you to be mentally strong and calm in everyday life. Qualifications in production and management to enable you to develop yourself successfully on the shop floor. New seminars for women to deal with specific requirements for women to develop their careers.

Please find further seminars

All articles

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Unser kostenloser Newsletter informiert Sie über Fachthemen und aktuelle Seminarangebote. Der Newsletter erscheint monatlich. Sie können ihn jederzeit wieder abbestellen.

EnglishCONTUR GmbH Consulting | Training

Wir gestalten Entwicklung – wirkungsvoll und leidenschaftlich gern

CONTUR versteht sich als strategischer Entwicklungsbegleiter für Menschen und Organisationen. Als Partner für Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Mit einem Komplett-Leistungsangebot aus einer Hand. Mit 360°-Kompetenz für 100% effektive Lösungen. Für Herausforderungen im nationalen und internationalen Kontext.   Unser Beratungsansatz  

Über CONTUR

Wollen Sie wissen, was die CONTUR ausmacht? Die Menschen, die bei der CONTUR arbeiten: Professionelle Berater, Architekten und Navigatoren, die die Herausforderungen in Unternehmen aus der eigenen Berufserfahrung kennen.

Referenzen

Unsere Kunden arbeiten gerne mit uns.

Partnerschaftliche, mehrjährige Kundenbeziehungen und ein stetig wachsender Kundenkreis sind der beste Beweis für die Qualität unserer Arbeit. In Deutschland und auch international.

Aktuelles Seminarangebot

Die aktuellsten Seminare werden für Sie herausgesucht

Aktuelle Themen

Laterale Führung – Die Führungskompetenz der Zukunft

Wer Mitarbeiter führen soll und nicht auf institutionelle Macht zurückgreifen kann oder will, braucht hervorragende Führungskompetenz. Die Arbeitsbeziehungen in Unternehmen verändern sich. Hierarchien werden flacher, Kommunikation wird immer wichtiger. Über die Grenzen der Abteilungen hinweg entstehen Netzwerke für komplexe Aufgaben. Je stärker dies der Fall ist, desto häufiger müssen auch Mitarbeiter Personen führen, ohne dass sie deren formale Vorgesetzte sind. Diese sogenannte …

Wie „online“ ist Ihre Führung?

Erfolgreich führen ist heute keine Frage mehr von face-to-face. Immer mehr Führungskräfte arbeiten räumlich getrennt und doch global vernetzt zusammen. Wie können Führungskräfte virtuelle Teams trotz der wahrgenommenen Distanz führen und Vertrauen aufbauen? Wie schaffen Sie eine virtuelle Nähe zu den Teammitgliedern? Erleben Sie selbst wie Sie die Kommunikation zielorientierter und interaktiver gestalten und wie sie die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres virtuellen Teams steigern.

Leading …

Katja Königstein

CONTUR bei den Petersberger Trainertagen 2017

Führung im digitalen Zeitalter ist eine Herausforderung. Trotz räumlicher Distanz muss es Führungskräften und Teams gelingen Nähe und Vertrauen zu schaffen. Am 1. April 2017 in Bonn informieren Katja Königstein und Dr. Peter Belker über Besonderheiten der Kommunikation über Zeit und Raum hinweg, beleuchteten das Thema Online-Identität, plädieren für Hartnäckigkeit und Ideenreichtum bei der Einführung neuer Kommunikationswerkzeuge und erläutern die organisatorischen Strukturen für …

Gesundheits-Seminare

Stärken Sie Ihre mentalen Abwehrkräfte - so wird 2017 Ihr „Jahr der Gesundheit“!

Wir alle wissen, dass Gesundheit ein wichtiges Gut ist. Dennoch verhalten wir uns im stressigen Berufsalltag nicht entsprechend. Gute Absichten sind schnell verworfen und wir verfallen in gewohnte Muster. Trainieren Sie Ihre mentale Fitness und Gelassenheit und tun Sie etwas für sich! Mit unseren Seminaren zu Resilienz, Achtsamkeit, Umgang mit Stress und gesundem Führen unterstützen wir Sie – praxisorientiert, immer effektiv und stets auf Augenhöhe.

Hier geht es zu den Seminaren...

CONTUR Trainingsbroschüre 2017

Neues CONTUR Seminarangebot 2017

Entdecken Sie unsere neuen Themen für 2017: Virtuelle Führung und Zusammenarbeit von Teams, jetzt live erleben durch Blended Learning und digitale Lernmethoden. Gesundheitsseminare, damit Sie mental stark und gelassen durch den Alltag gehen. Qualifizierungen in Produktion und Management, um sich erfolgreich auf dem Shopfloor weiterzuentwickeln. Neue Seminare für Frauen, um die spezifischen Anforderungen an Frauen bei der Karriereentwicklung zu reflektieren.

Weitere neue Angebote finden Sie …

Alle Beiträge

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Unser kostenloser Newsletter informiert Sie über Fachthemen und aktuelle Seminarangebote. Der Newsletter erscheint monatlich. Sie können ihn jederzeit wieder abbestellen.