Anette Göll

Anette Göll was born in 1964 and now lives with her family in North Rhine-Westphalia . In her professional life, she decided early on to work in the field of training and further education and has consistently followed this decision so far. She has been working as a consultant for CONTUR GmbH since 2008. 

In addition to training as a trainer and moderator, Anette Göll completed the course “Human Resources and Training Management” at the Fernakademie Hamburg. She is a certified trainer (IHK) and owns a “Certification Leadership GRID” (German GRID Institute Recklinghausen). Besides the licensing MBTI Step 1 and 2 (Myers-Briggs-Typenindikator, A-M-T Management Performance AG, Germany) she completed a mediation training (Michael Kramer) and is a Certified European eLearning Manager (CELM, Steinbeis University, Institute for Learning Design + Management, Lucerne, CH). She is also a Systemic-Integrative Coach (training at KE + P, Hannover/Hildesheim) and has completed the Four Rooms of Change® Certification Program. 

She began her professional development as a trainer for trainings and further education in the retail sector and then took on the responsibility as Deputy Head of Department Human Resources Development. Her true passion has always been in further education and consulting, so she started as a trainer and consultant at CONTUR GmbH.
Currently, Anette Göll is head of the business unit “Leadership” at CONTUR. Her work focuses on the development, implementation and execution of architectures of development programs for (international) executives, online and onsite, as well as consulting and coaching, especially on the topics of extended leadership responsibility, challenging communication situations and managing change. Her target groups range from senior management to project managers and the commercial sector. 

In her free time, she regenerates with “meditative” gardening. She loves to walk the through local forests in every season, but also to travel to foreign countries. 

 

Göll_Anette_Conturie

Anette Göll

Anette Göll wurde 1964 geboren und lebt heute mit ihrer Familie in Nordrhein-Westfalen. Sie hat sich beruflich früh für den Einsatzbereich Aus- und Weiterbildungen entschieden und ist dieser Entscheidung bisher konsequent gefolgt. Sie arbeitet seit 2008 als Beraterin für die CONTUR GmbH.

Neben Trainer- und Moderatorenausbildung absolvierte Anette Göll den Studiengang „Personal- und Ausbildungswesen“ an der Fernakademie Hamburg. Sie ist zertifizierte Ausbilderin (IHK) und verfügt über eine „Zertifizierung Leadership GRID“ (Deutsches GRID Institut Recklinghausen). Neben der Lizenzierung MBTI Step 1 und 2 (Myers-Briggs-Typenindikator, A-M-T Management Performance AG, Deutschland) absolvierte sie eine Mediations-Weiterbildung (Michael Kramer) und ist Zertifizierter Europäischer eLearning Manager (CELM, Steinbeis Hochschule, Institute for Learning Design + Management, Luzern, CH). Darüber hinaus ist sie Systemisch-integrativer Coach (Ausbildung bei KE + P, Hannover/Hildesheim) und hat das Four Rooms of Change® Certification Program durchlaufen.

Ihre berufliche Entwicklung begann sie als Trainerin der Aus- und Weiterbildung im Einzelhandel und übernahm dann die Verantwortung als Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin Personalentwicklung. Ihre wahre Leidenschaft lag immer in Weiterbildung und Beratung, so begann sie als Trainerin und Beraterin bei der CONTUR GmbH.
Aktuell ist Anette Göll Leiterin des Geschäftsfelds „Führung“ bei CONTUR. Ihre Arbeitsschwerpunkte liegen in der Entwicklung, Implementierung und Durchführung von Architekturen von Development-Programmen für (internationale) Führungskräfte , online und onsite, sowie in Beratung und Coaching insbesondere zu den Themen erweiterte Führungsverantwortung, anspruchsvolle Kommunikationssituationen und Veränderungen managen. Ihre Zielgruppen reichen vom oberen Management über Projektleiter bis zum gewerblichen Bereich.

In ihrer Freizeit regeneriert sie sich bei, wie sie es nennt: „meditativer“ Gartenarbeit. Sie liebt es in jeder Jahreszeit, durch heimische Wälder zu laufen aber genauso auch fremde Länder zu bereisen.

Göll_Anette_Conturie