Kathrin Eger

Kathrin Eger was born in Braunschweig, grew up in Wolfsburg and lived in the Rhine-Main area for many years after finishing her studies. Then she moved to Hanover. Her studies in business administration at the Free University of Berlin caused another change of her residence.

Her professional career started in the field of marketing. Later, she worked as a personnel consultant with a focus on management consulting and personnel development, as a human resource manager, and as head of personnel and organizational development. In order to further develop her skills and consulting competencies, she participated in various continuing education courses. She is a trained consultant and coach in the area of systemic competence in change processes (ISB Wiesloch), completed training in transactional analysis, is certified as a trainer and coach according to the GROW model (InsideOut Development), as well as Reiss Motivation Profile Master.

Now Kathrin Eger is working as a freelance consultant, coach and trainer – among others in the network of CONTUR GmbH. Through her trainer and coach qualifications and her professional experience in this field, she brings a wealth of expertise and wants to share her knowledge in her trainings. The focus of her work is on coaching and training specialists and managers, supporting organizational change processes and career counseling. She also gives trainings on increasing effectiveness and personality development and on the topic of communication.

Katrin Eger enjoys spending her free time with her dog or on the island of Sylt.

Kathrin Eger

Katrin Eger

Kathrin Eger ist in Braunschweig geboren, in Wolfsburg aufgewachsen und hat nach dem Studium viele Jahre im Rhein-Main-Gebiet gewohnt, bevor sie nach Hannover gezogen ist. Einen weiteren Wohnortswechsel brachte ihr Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Freien Universität Berlin mit sich.

Ihre berufliche Karriere startete im Bereich des Marketings. Später war sie als Personalberaterin mit dem Schwerpunkt Führungskräfteberatung und Personalentwicklung, als Human Ressource Manager und als Leitung der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung tätig. Um ihre Fähigkeiten und Beraterkompetenzen weiter auszubauen, nahm sie an diversen Weiterbildungen teil. Sie ist ausgebildete Beraterin und Coach im Bereich systemischer Kompetenz in Veränderungsprozessen (ISB Wiesloch), absolvierte eine Ausbildung in der Transaktionsanalyse, ist zertifiziert als Trainer und Coach nach dem GROW-Modell (InsideOut Development), sowie Reiss Motivation Profile Master.

Nun ist Kathrin Eger als freiberufliche Beraterin, Coach und Trainerin im Einsatz – unter anderem im Netzwerk der CONTUR GmbH. Durch ihre Trainer- und Coach-Qualifikationen und ihre beruflichen Erfahrungen in diesem Bereich, bringt sie eine reiche Expertise mit und will in ihren Trainings ihr Wissen weitergeben. Die Schwerpunkte ihrer Arbeit liegen im Coaching und Training von Fach- und Führungskräften, der Begleitung von organisatorischen Veränderungsprozessen und der Karriereberatung. Außerdem gibt sie Trainings zur Steigerung der Wirksamkeit und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und zum Thema Kommunikation.

Ihre freie Zeit verbringt Katrin Eger gerne mit ihrem Hund oder auf Sylt.

Kathrin Eger