Manfred Lang

Manfred Lang grew up in Frankfurt am Main, where he also studied psychology. Now, he has been living in his adopted home of Bavaria for more than 20 years and is married.

Building on his studies, he has also constantly continued his qualification as a course leader for health promotion through stress management (BzgA) and in constellation work (SySt). He has participated in various coaching trainings and has taken further training in transactional analysis (RCI) and clarification support (IfK).

His professional career started at an agency for outdoor trainings and incentives. Afterwards Manfred Lang worked in different companies in the field of seminars and trainings, team and management development. Furthermore, he also has teaching assignments on the topic of soft skills at the TU Munich and the HS Munich and is an instructor at the IHK for coaching, team development and trainers. He is currently working as a psychological business coach and freelance trainer in the CONTUR GmbH network, among others. His training focus at CONTUR is on leadership and team development, as well as conflict management. Due to his professional experience, he brings a high level of expertise in these areas.

In his free time, Manfred Lang enjoys meeting friends and family and is up for any kind of fun. He is often outdoors and does a lot of sports; he mountain bikes, goes running and climbing, does mountain tours and cross-country skiing and river SUP. He also enjoys cooking and has a weakness for good coffee.

 

Avatar Profil männlich

Manfred Lang

Manfred Lang ist in Frankfurt am Main aufgewachsen, wo er auch Diplom-Psychologie studiert hat. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren wohnt er nun in seiner Wahlheimat Bayern und ist verheiratet.  

Aufbauend auf das Studium hat er sich auch stets weiterqualifiziert zum Kursleiter für Gesundheitsförderung durch Stressbewältigung (BzgA) und in der Aufstellungsarbeit (SySt). Er hat an diversen Coaching Ausbildungen teilgenommen und Weiterbildungen in der Transaktionsanalyse (RCI) und der Klärungshilfe (IfK) gemacht.  

Sein beruflicher Werdegang startete bei einer Agentur für Outdoor-Trainings und Incentives. Danach war Manfred Lang in unterschiedlichen Unternehmen für den Bereich Seminare und Trainings, Team- und Führungskräfteentwicklung tätig. Des Weiteren hat er auch Lehraufträge zum Thema Softskills an der TU München und der HS München und ist Ausbilder an der IHK für Coaching, Teamentwicklung und Ausbilder. Derzeit ist er als psychologischer Businesscoach und freier Trainer unter anderem im Netzwerk der CONTUR GmbH im Einsatz. Seine Trainingsschwerpunkte bei der CONTUR sind Führungskräfte- und Teamentwicklung, wie auch Konflikthilfe. Aufgrund seiner beruflichen Erfahrungen bringt er eine hohe Expertise in diesen Gebieten mit. 

In seiner Freizeit trifft sich Manfred Lang gerne mit Freunden und Familie und ist für jeden Spaß zu haben. Er ist oft draußen unterwegs und macht viel Sport; er fährt Mountainbike, geht laufen und klettern, macht Bergtouren und Langlauf und River-SUP. Außerdem kocht er gerne und hat eine Schwäche für guten Kaffee. 

Avatar Profil männlich