banko_stefanie_Conturie

Stefanie Banko

Stefanie Banko was born in 1973 in northern Germany and lives together with her husband and 2 children near Hanover.  She has more than 20 years of experience in human resources development in internationally operating companies and has been a consultant for CONTUR GmbH for 15 years.  

Stefanie Banko started her professional development by studying geography and tourism with business administration and languages in Paderborn, Germany. During her studies she gained international experience by spending 9 months in Santa Barbara, California, USA.     

Training and further education have always been an important factor for her. She completed a part-time Master’s degree in “Human Resources Development in the Learning Company” at the Distance Learning University of Kaiserslautern, got trained to be a systemic-integrative coach (KE + P, Hannover/ Hildesheim) and is a licensed user of the personality questionnaires “OPQ32” (Occupational Personality Questionnaire), “shapes” and “The International Profiler (TIP). In addition, she holds the trainer aptitude test (IHK).  

Her current fields of application are mainly the management diagnostics from the conception to implementation, in particular assessment and development centers as individual or group procedures for different target groups from university graduates to department head level as onsite and online procedures, as well as feedback procedures, processes and trainings (e.g. 360° feedback processes). She develops and trains customer-specific measures for different target groups as required in German and English, onsite and online. Additionally, she coaches specialists and executives.  

Stefanie Banko prefers to spend her free time with her family and often works in her garden, where she redesigns a lot. She enjoys sports, runs a lot and has been a dedicated volleyball player since many years.

banko_stefanie_Conturie

Stefanie Banko

Stefanie Banko wurde 1973 in Norddeutschland geboren und lebt mit Ehemann und 2 Kindern in der Nähe von Hannover.  Sie verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Personalentwicklung in international agierenden Unternehmen und ist seit 15 Jahren Beraterin für die CONTUR GmbH.

Ihre berufliche Entwicklung begann Stefanie Banko mit einem Studium der Geographie und Tourismus mit Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Sprachen in Paderborn und sammelte bereits während des Studiums internationale Erfahrungen durch einen 9monatigen Studienaufenthalt in Santa Barbara, Kalifornien, USA.

Aus- und Weiterbildung war immer ein wichtiger Faktor für sie. Sie absolvierte ein berufsbegleitendes Studium zum Master „Personalentwicklung im lernenden Unternehmen“ an der Fernuniversität Kaiserslautern, bildete sich zum systemisch-integrativen Coach (KE + P, Hannover/ Hildesheim) weiter und ist lizensierte Anwenderin für die Persönlichkeitsfragebögen “OPQ32“ (Occupational Personality Questionnaire), „shapes“ sowie für “The International Profiler (TIP). Zusätzlich verfügt sie über die Ausbildereignungsprüfung (IHK).

Ihre aktuellen Einsatzfelder sind vorwiegend die Management-Diagnostik von der Konzeption bis zur Durchführung, insbesondere von Assessment und Development Centern als Einzel- oder Gruppenverfahren für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen von Hochschulabsolventen bis zum Abteilungsleiter-Level als Onsite- und Online-Verfahren, ebenso Feedbackverfahren, -prozesse und -trainings (z.B. 360° Feedbackprozesse). Sie entwickelt und trainiert kundenspezifische Maßnahmen für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen nach Bedarf auf Deutsch und in englischer Sprache, onsite und online. Darüber hinaus coacht sie Fach- und Führungskräfte.

Ihre Freizeit verbringt Stefanie Banko am liebsten mit ihrer Familie und arbeitet oft in ihrem Garten, wo sie viel und häufig neugestaltet. Sie treibt gern Sport, läuft viel und ist seit vielen Jahren engagierte Volleyballerin.