Stefanie Wurm

Stefanie Wurm was born in Bremen in 1967, grew up in Lower Saxony and now lives near Hanover. She has two grown-up children.

After her training as a bank clerk, she studied economics at the University of Paderborn and at the Dublin City University/Ireland. During her studies, she already worked as a student assistant in an institute for human resources and management consulting. At Continental AG, Stefanie Wurm was responsible for international management training, trained in project management and moderated major international events. While working, she lectured on Strategic Management at the University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Hanover and Paderborn and on Intercultural Competence at the University of Applied Sciences in Vechta.

Stefanie Wurm is co-founder and name giver of CONTUR GmbH and has been working as trainer and consultant since the beginning and later as Head of Business Center PE/OE. Together with Dr. Angelika Schrand, she is the CEO of CONTUR.

Her qualifications, among others as a certified European eLearning Manager (CELM), as a Change Manager (Beratergruppe Neuwaldegg, Vienna, Austria) and as a Four Rooms of Change consultant, are also evident in her assignments at CONTUR. She is currently completing her Power MBA. Stefanie Wurm accompanies strategy and change processes, moderates workshops and large group events and designs virtual and blended PE programs for various target groups from high potentials to executives and experts (for purchasing, SCM, sales, …). In addition to designing and delivering trainings, she is also responsible for developing learning architectures for leadership and management, onboarding, etc.

Stefanie Wurm does not only travel internationally for CONTUR, she also likes to travel privately. She enjoys skiing or going to ice hockey games.

Wurm_Stefanie_Conturie

Wurm_Stefanie_Conturie

Stefanie Wurm

Stefanie Wurm ist 1967 in Bremen geboren, in Niedersachen aufgewachsen und lebt nun in der Nähe von Hannover. Sie hat zwei bereits erwachsene Kinder.

Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Bankkauffrau studierte sie Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Paderborn und der Dublin City University/Irland. Während des Studiums war sie bereits als studentische Hilfskraft in einem Institut für Personal und Unternehmensberatung tätig. Bei der Continental AG war Stefanie Wurm verantwortlich für das International Management Training, trainierte Projektmanagement und moderierte internationale Großveranstaltungen. Berufsbegleitend hat sie Vorlesungen als Lehrbeauftragte für Strategisches Management an der Fachhochschule der Wirtschaft in Hannover und Paderborn und für Interkulturelle Kompetenz an der Fachhochschule Vechta gehalten.

Stefanie Wurm ist Mitgründerin und Namensgeberin der CONTUR GmbH und war seit Anfang an als Trainerin und Beraterin und später auch als Head of Business Center PE/OE tätig. Zusammen mit Dr. Angelika Schrand ist sie Geschäftsführerin der CONTUR.

Ihre Qualifikationen, u.a. als zertifizierter European eLearning Manager (CELM), als Change Manager (Beratergruppe Neuwaldegg, Wien, Österreich) und als Four Rooms of Change-Berater, zeigen sich auch in ihren Einsätzen bei der CONTUR. Aktuell macht sie den Abschluss als Power MBA. Stefanie Wurm begleitet Strategie- und Veränderungsprozesse, moderiert Workshops und Großgruppenveranstaltungen und konzeptioniert virtuelle und blended PE-Programme für verschiedene Zielgruppen von High Potentials über Führungskräfte bis hin zu Experten (für Einkauf, SCM, Sales, …). Neben Design und Durchführung von Trainings ist sie auch für die Erarbeitung von Lern-Architekturen/Learning Architectures für Führung und Management, Onboarding etc. verantwortlich. Als Beraterin liegen ihre weiteren Arbeitsschwerpunkte in der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung, der internationalen Führungskräfteentwicklung und der Strategieentwicklung und -umsetzung.

Stefanie Wurm ist nicht nur für CONTUR auch international unterwegs, auch privat reist sie gerne. Sie fährt gerne Ski oder geht zum Eishockey.