Tayfun Elibal

Tayfun Elibal started his career in the banking sector and graduated as a financial assistant. Later he moved up to senior financial advisor and finally worked as a branch manager. In his professional life he often had contact with trainers and coaches and was always very interested in their field of work. Tayfun Elibal gained his first experience in the field of coaching while working as a team coach and training manager at the bank. In this capacity, he already designed and conducted various workshops on the topics of communication, leadership and team development.

In order to further qualify himself, Tayfun Elibal started a part-time study program in business administration and business psychology at the FOM University. He also completed training as a New Coach (VooCT), Professional Scrum Master, and Systemic Coach and Process Facilitator (DVC).

Now Tayfun Elibal works as a consultant and trainer at CONTUR GmbH and primarily conducts training sessions on leadership, sales and communication, where he can report from an expert’s perspective based on his professional experience.

In his free time, he spends a lot of time in the nature – also with his dog – or playing handball. He is also a passionate cook and enjoys cooking for himself and others.

Elibal_Tayfun_Conturie

Tayfun Elibal

Tayfun Elibal startete seine Karriere im Bankenbereich und absolvierte eine Ausbildung zum Finanzassistenten. Später stieg er zum Senior Finanzberater auf und war schließlich als Filialdirektor tätig. In seinem Berufsleben hatte er oft Kontakt zu Trainern und Coaches und verfolgte stets sehr interessiert deren Arbeitsfeld. Erste eigene Erfahrungen im Bereich Coaching sammelte Tayfun Elibal in seinem Einsatz als Team Coach und Ausbildungsleiter bei der Bank. Hierfür konzipierte er bereits diverse Workshops zu den Themen Kommunikation, Führung und Teamentwicklung und führte diese durch.

Um sich weiter zu qualifizieren, startete Tayfun Elibal berufsbegleitend ein Studium in BWL und Wirtschaftspsychologie an der FOM-Hochschule. Zudem schloss er Ausbildungen zum New Coach (VooCT), zum Professional Scrum Master, wie auch zum Systemischen Coach und Prozessbegleiter (DVC) ab.

Tayfun Elibal ist nun als Berater und Trainer in der CONTUR GmbH im Einsatz und leitet vor allem Trainings zur Führung, zum Vertrieb und zur Kommunikation, bei denen er aufgrund seiner beruflichen Erfahrungen aus Expertensicht berichten kann.

In seiner Freizeit ist er viel in der Natur unterwegs – gerne auch mit seinem Hund – oder spielt Handball. Außerdem ist er leidenschaftlicher Koch und steht gerne für sich und andere in der Küche.

Elibal_Tayfun_Conturie