Aleksandra Civric-Heim

Aleksandra Civric-Heim’s life, which can definitely be called “international”, began in 1974. She lived in various places in Germany, 6 years in China and as a child in the USA. Currently she lives with her husband near Frankfurt. As a freelance consultant, trainer and coach she is part of the network and closely connected to CONTUR GmbH. 

She holds a degree in electrical engineering/communications engineering (Berufsakademie Ravensburg) and feels at home at the interface between people and technology or people and processes. In addition to the trainer aptitude test (IHK), she has completed a Six Sigma Blackbelt training, a Train-the-Online-Trainer certificate (CONTUR GmbH) as well as a coaching training on PPC level (IFC certificate).  

Her professional commitments clearly reflect that Aleksandra Civric-Heim loves structure, order and efficiency. She started as a systems integrator in the aerospace industry, was a product trainer for satellite modems and manager for operational excellence before turning to a new field, human resources development. Today she works as an international trainer and consultant for topics around process improvement, project management and change, and as a coach for topics around self-management and work organization, among others. Her working languages are German and English, her target group ranges from project managers to top management. She enjoys training both online and in a face-to-face format. 

Freedom and creativity are important to her. Aleksandra Civric-Heim enjoys traveling, keeping fit with Pilates, skiing, hiking or swimming, and also volunteering – especially for children and young people. 

Aleksandra Civric Heim

Aleksandra Civric Heim

Aleksandra Civric-Heim

Das durchaus „international“ zu nennende Leben von Aleksandra Civric-Heim begann 1974. Sie lebte in verschiedenen Orten in Deutschland, 6 Jahre in China und als Kind in den USA. Derzeit wohnt sie mit ihrem Mann in der Nähe von Frankfurt. Als freie Beraterin, Trainerin und Coach ist sie Teil des Netzwerkes und eng verbunden mit der CONTUR GmbH.

Sie ist Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Elektrotechnik/ Nachrichtentechnik (Berufsakademie Ravensburg), fühlt sich an der Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Technik oder Mensch und Prozessen zu Hause. Neben der Ausbildereignungsprüfung (IHK) hat sie ein Six-Sigma-Blackbelt Training absolviert, ein Train-the-Online-Trainer Zertifikat (CONTUR GmbH) sowie eine Coaching Ausbildung auf PPC-Level (IFC Zertifikat).

Ihre beruflichen Engagements spiegeln deutlich wider, dass Aleksandra Civric-Heim Struktur, Ordnung und Effizienz liebt, also wenn „es flutscht“. Sie begann als Systemintegratorin in der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik war Produkttrainerin für Satellitenmodems und Managerin für Operational Excellence bevor sie sich mir der Personalentwicklung einem neuen Feld zuwandte. Heute ist sie als internationale Trainerin und Beraterin für Themen rund um Prozessverbesserung, Projektmanagement und Change tätig, sowie als Coach u.a. für Themen um Selbstmanagement und Arbeitsorganisation. Ihre Arbeitssprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch, ihre Zielgruppe reicht von Projektleitern bis zum Top-Management. Sie trainiert gerne sowohl Online, als auch im Präsenzformat.

Freiheit und Kreativität sind ihr wichtig. Aleksandra Civric-Heim reist gern, hält sich fit mit Pilates, Skifahren, Wandern oder Schwimmen und engagiert sich gerne ehrenamtlich – besonders für Kinder und Jugendliche.