Bettina Köppel

Bettina Köppel was born in Upper Franconia in 1983 and grew up near Hof. After a short stay in Northern Germany, she has been living in Regensburg, Bavaria, for almost 15 years. As a trainer and consultant at CONTUR GmbH, Bettina Köppel focuses on leadership development, negotiation, team development and collaboration.

After studying economics, she worked for many years in the automotive supplier industry, predominantly in management positions as team leader, project manager and segment purchasing manager with an international supplier portfolio. During this time, she was able to gain a wide range of experience in team development, conflict resolution and moderation of group processes.

With her intercultural curiosity, she accompanied a wide variety of assignments abroad and led globally positioned teams. Various further training courses have given her additional qualifications in the field of coaching and training.
Her interest in supporting people in challenging personal situations or at important crossroads has also led her to volunteer projects in the past.
In her free time she likes to travel on remote paths, for example during a sabbatical in South America, and finds relaxation and vision in the Alps while hiking in the mountains.

Bettina Köppel

Bettina Köppel

Bettina Köppel ist 1983 in Oberfranken geboren und nahe Hof aufgewachsen. Nach einem kurzen Aufenthalt in Norddeutschland lebt sie seit knapp 15 Jahren im bayerischen Regensburg. Als Trainerin und Beraterin der CONTUR GmbH ist Bettina Köppel mit den Themen Führungskräfteentwicklung, Verhandlungsführung, Teamentwicklung und Kollaboration tätig.

Nach einem wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Studium arbeitete sie langjährig in der Automobilzuliefererbranche, überwiegend in Führungsfunktionen als Teamleiterin, Projektleiterin und Segmenteinkaufsverantwortliche mit einem internationalen Lieferantenportfolio. Dabei konnte sie vielfältigste Erfahrungen in der Teamentwicklung, Konfliktlösung und Moderation von Gruppenprozessen sammeln.

Mit ihrer interkulturellen Neugierde begleitete sie unterschiedlichste Einsätze im Ausland und führte global aufgestellte Teams. Verschiedenste Weiterbildungen haben sie im Bereich Coaching und Training zusätzlich qualifiziert.

Das Interesse, Menschen in herausfordernden, persönlichen Situationen oder an wichtigen Weggabelungen zu unterstützen, brachte sie in der Vergangenheit auch gerne bei ehrenamtlichen Projekten ein.

In ihrer freien Zeit reist sie gerne auf entlegenen Pfaden, so beispielsweise auch während eines Sabbaticals in Südamerika, und findet Entspannung und Weitblick in den Alpen beim Bergwandern.

Bettina Köppel