Birgit Kohlrausch-Didinger

Birgit Kohlrausch-Didinger was born in 1967 and currently lives in Hanover. She has been a freelance consultant, trainer and coach in the CONTUR GmbH network for many years.

After her training as a bank clerk, she studied business administration, psychology and law at the Universities of Marburg, Gießen and Hagen, graduating with a degree in business administration. She supplemented her university education with various training and continuing education courses: Integrated Management according to the St. Gallen Management Concept (University of St. Gallen), systemic interviewing and consulting. She is an accredited user for the personality inventory “TalentQ”, coach (DVCT), business coach and master coach, mediator (German Lawyers Academy, DAA) and has completed further training on the topics of high sensitivity, resilience and burnout prevention.

Her professional career began as a personnel consultant at national and international level for companies in various industries where she conducted potential analyses, individual consultations and workshops, working in executive search. A value-adding practical focus was and is always important to her. Therefore, she then deliberately gained management and leadership experience in strategic and operational areas in German medium-sized companies as well as in various DAX-30 companies. In 2011, Birgit Kohlrausch-Didinger fulfilled her long held dream of self-employment. She offers coaching, clarification support, mediation, workshops, training and assessment and development centers in the area of leadership development and consulting, strategy consulting with a focus on integrative human resources and organizational development, realignment of organizations and divisions, strategic thinking and strategic creativity and accompanies team development and change processes. Her work is highly individual, goal-oriented in terms of content, often deeply touching in human terms, and unusually open. In doing so, it is important to her to create awareness for the promoters and inhibitors of potential.

Birgit Kohlrausch-Didinger is living her great fascination for the complexity of human beings, but animals are also very close to her heart. She offers voluntary animal-assisted accompaniment for children with behavioral problems and is a trainer in tournament dog sports (athletics with dogs). She loves nature photography.

Kohlrausch_Birgit

Birgit Kohlrausch-Didinger

Birgit Kohlrausch-Didinger ist 1967 geboren und lebt aktuell in Hannover. Sie ist seit vielen Jahren freie Beraterin, Trainerin und Coach im Netzwerk der CONTUR GmbH.

Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Bankkauffrau studierte sie Betriebswirtschaftslehre, Psychologie und Recht an den Universitäten Marburg, Gießen und der Fernuniversität Hagen mit dem Abschluss Diplom-Kauffrau. Die universitäre Ausbildung ergänzte sie durch diverse Aus- und Weiterbildungen: Integriertes Management nach dem St. Galler Management-Konzept (Hochschule St. Gallen), systemische Gesprächsführung und Beratung, ist akkreditierte Anwenderin für das Persönlichkeitsinventar „TalentQ“, Coach (DVCT), Business-Coach und Master-Coach, Mediatorin (Deutsche Anwalt Akademie, DAA) und hat weitere Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen zu den Themen Hochsensibilität, Resilienz und Burnout-Prävention absolviert.

Ihre berufliche Laufbahn begann als Personalberaterin im In- und Ausland für Unternehmen verschiedener Branchen, wo sie als Executive Search, Potenzialanalysen, Einzelberatungen und Workshops durchführte. Ein wertschöpfender Praxisbezug war und ist ihr immer wichtig. Daher sammelte sie anschließend bewusst im deutschen Mittelstand sowie in verschiedenen DAX-30-Unternehmen Management- und Führungserfahrungen im strategischen und operativen Bereich. 2011 hat Birgit Kohlrausch-Didinger sich den langen gehegten Traum von der Selbständigkeit erfüllt. Sie bietet Coachings, Klärungshilfen, Mediationen, Workshops, Trainings und Assessment und Development Center im Bereich Führungskräfteentwicklung und Beratung, Strategieberatung mit den Schwerpunkten integrative Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung, Neuausrichtung von Organisationen und Bereichen, strategisches Denken und strategische Kreativität und begleitet Team-Entwicklungs- und Veränderungsprozesse. Sie arbeitet sehr individuell, inhaltlich zielorientiert, menschlich oft tief berührend und ungewöhnlich offen. Dabei ist es ihr wichtig, für die Förderer und Hemmnisse des Potenzials eine Bewusstheit zu schaffen.

Birgit Kohlrausch-Didinger lebt ihre große Faszination für die Vielschichtigkeit des Menschen, aber auch Tiere liegen ihr sehr am Herzen. Sie bietet ehrenamtlich tiergestützte Begleitung von verhaltensauffälligen Kindern an und ist Trainerin im Turnierhundesport (Leichtathletik mit Hund). Sie liebt die Natur-Fotografie.

Kohlrausch_Birgit