Isabelle Hansen

Being raised by her French mother and her German father, who was a ship’s captain, Isabelle Hansen sailed around the world on a container ship.

Having a love for other countries in her blood, she eventually studied East Asian Studies with a focus on China and Business Administration at the University of Hamburg, the Ruhr University in Bochum and also in Beijing Yuyuan Xueyuan.

In her various professional activities – primarily in marketing – Isabelle Hansen was also always deployed internationally and traveled extensively. Besides German, English and French, she also speaks Chinese.

She took part in many further trainings and among others trained as a systemic coach (Bareth Coaching Academy), as a team coach and as an international trainer (dgikt-certified). With these qualifications and her professional experience, she decided to start her own business as a trainer, consultant and systemic coach. She is also part of the CONTUR GmbH network. Due to her expertise in the business and intercultural field, she gives many trainings at CONTUR on the topic of multicultural team development, intercultural sensitization and on China-specific topics. In addition, she accompanies change processes, offers conflict coaching and gives solution-focused workshop facilitation. Along the way, she continues to further her education.

In her free time, Isabelle Hansen travels a lot and is always on the lookout for undiscovered places. She also does a lot of sports: she dives, sails and swims. She often goes jogging and also takes part regularly in boot camps.

Isabelle Hansen

Isabelle Hansen

Isabelle Hansen

Mir ihrer französichen Mutter und ihrem deutschen Vater, der Schiffskapitän war, ist Isabelle Hansen auf einem Containerschiff aufgewachsen und rund um die Welt gefahren. 

Mit der Liebe für andere Länder im Blut studierte sie schließlich Ostasien-Wissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt China und BWL an der Universität Hamburg, der Ruhr-Universität Bochum und auch in Beijing Yuyuan Xueyuan.  

Auch in ihren verschiedenen Berufstätigkeiten – vorrangig im Marketing – wurde Isabelle Hansen stets international eingesetzt und war viel unterwegs. Neben Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch spricht sie auch Chinesisch.  

Sie nahm an vielen Weiterbildungen teil und machte unter anderem eine Ausbildung zum systemischen Coach (Bareth Coaching Academy), zum Team Coach und zur internationalen Trainerin (dgikt-zertifiziert). Mit diesen Qualifikationen und ihrer Berufserfahrung beschloss sie, sich als Trainerin, Beraterin und systemischer Coach selbstständig zu machen und ist auch im Netzwerk der CONTUR GmbH im Einsatz. Durch ihre Expertise im betriebswirtschaftlichen und im interkulturellen Bereich, gibt sie bei der CONTUR viele Trainings zum Thema Multikulturelle Teamentwicklung, Interkulturelle Sensibilisierung und zu China-Spezialthemen. Zudem begleitet sie Veränderungsprozesse, bietet Konflikt Coaching an und gibt lösungsfokussierte Workshop-Moderation. Nebenbei bildet sie sich kontinuierlich weiter. 

In ihrer Freizeit reist Isabell Hansen viel und ist immer auf der Suche nach unentdeckten Plätzen. Außerdem macht sie viel Sport: Sie taucht, segelt und schwimmt. Sie geht oft joggen und nimmt auch regelmäßig an Bootcamps teil.