Katrin Klösener

Katrin Klösener, born and raised near Dresden in 1961, is now (probably) settled in the beautiful Ruhr area, after moving every four years on average. She is married, mother of two great, long grown up daughters and loving grandma of two wonderful grandchildren. She has been a trainer and consultant in the CONTUR GmbH network for many years on the topics of conflict competence development, self-management and communication.

She has a degree in social work and after 35 years of social work in different roles and fields of work, she is equipped with a lot of empathy for people in difficult life situations. As a trainer, educator and coach, she has been passionately involved in supporting human development processes for more than 30 years and describes herself as “incorrigibly hungry for education and development”, which is reflected, among other things, in several consulting and coaching trainings. These include NLP Master-Practitioner and Coach (NLP-Resonance-Training G. Kutschera/SPECTRUM Kommunikationstraining Berlin); Systemic Coach (ISP Bielefeld); Introvision-Coach (dehner academy Konstanz); Schema-Coach (Dr. Migge Seminare); advanced training in Systemic Family and Systemic Counseling (IFKP Wittlich); advanced training in EMDR – Eye Movement Desensitization and Reprocessing (Institut für Metakommunikation Jena); online trainer (BDVT and WiPec Dresden)

She worked with leadership responsibility in the social sector and was full-time responsible for concept development, planning and implementation of trainings as well as consulting for specialists and executives, accompanied and moderated team development processes and began her part-time work as a coach of specialists and executives in the social sector and the free economy. Since 2015, Katrin Klösener has been self-employed, focusing on the topics of goal-oriented, appreciative communication and optimization of communication processes, conflict clarification and conflict competence, self-assertion and self-esteem strengthening, stress management and resilience, as well as strengthening motivation.

Having obtained her license for “small” motorcycles at the proud age of 54, she is a passionate biker, but also loves to ride her bike fearlessly since the advent of e-bikes. She also likes to spend her free time as a music-crazy concert-goer, from rock to classical music.

 

Katrin Klösener

Katrin Klösener

Katrin Klösener, Jahrgang 1961, geboren und erwachsen geworden in der Nähe von Dresden ist nach durchschnittlich alle vier Jahre stattgefundenen Umzügen jetzt (voraussichtlich) sesshaft im wunderschönen Ruhrgebiet. Sie ist verheiratet, Mutter zweier großartiger, längst erwachsener Töchter und verliebte Oma zweier wundervoller Enkelkinder. Sie ist seit vielen Jahren Trainerin und Beraterin im Netzwerk der CONTUR GmbH für die Themen Entwicklung von Konfliktkompetenz, Selbstmanagement und Kommunikation.

Sie ist studierte Sozialarbeiterin und nach 35 Jahren Sozialarbeit in unterschiedlichen Rollen und Arbeitsbereichen mit viel Empathie für Menschen in schwierigen Lebenslagen ausgestattet. Als Trainerin, Fortbildnerin und Coach ist sie seit mehr als 30 Jahren leidenschaftlich beschäftigt mit der Unterstützung von menschlichen Entwicklungsprozessen und bezeichnet sich als „unverbesserlich bildungshungrig und entwicklungsorientiert, was sich u.a. in mehreren Beratungs- und Coaching-Weiterbildungen widerspiegelt. Dazu gehört u.a. NLP Master-Practitioner und Coach (NLP-Resonanz-Training G. Kutschera/SPECTRUM Kommunikationstraining Berlin); Systemischer Coach (ISP Bielefeld); Introvision-Coach (dehner academy Konstanz); Schema-Coach (Dr. Migge Seminare); Weiterbildung in Systemischer Familien- und Systemberatung (IFKP Wittlich); Weiterbildung in EMDR – Eye Movement Desensitization and Reprocessing (Institut für Metakommunikation Jena); Online-Trainerin (BDVT und WiPec Dresden).

Sie arbeitete mit Führungsverantwortung im Sozialwesen und war hauptberuflich zuständig für Konzeptentwicklung, Planung und Durchführung von Trainings sowie Beratung für Fach- und Führungskräfte, begleitete und moderierte Teamentwicklungsprozesse und begann mit ihrer nebenberuflichen Tätigkeit als Coach von Fach- und Führungskräften im Sozialwesen und der freien Wirtschaft. Seit 2015 ist Katrin Klösener freiberuflich selbstständig, fokussiert auf die Themenschwerpunkte zielführende, wertschätzende Kommunikation und Optimierung von Kommunikationsprozessen, Konfliktklärung und Konfliktkompetenz, Selbstbehauptung und Selbstwertstärkung, Stressmanagement und Resilienz sowie Motivation stärken.

Nachdem sie im stolzen Alter von 54 Jahren den „kleinen“ Motorradführerschein gemacht hat ist sie leidenschaftliche Bikerin, aber auch sehr gern und unerschrocken mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs seit es E-Bikes gibt. Außerdem verbringt sie ihre Freizeit gern als musikverrückte Konzertbesucherin von Rock bis Klassik.

Katrin Klösener
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Mehr zu Katrin Klösener