Martin Braun

Martin Braun, 58, lives close to the Bodensee, Germany. The core of his coaching sessions and trainings is always about how people in business deal with each other constructively and promote each other.

He studied adult education and psychology and has been working for more than 25 years with learning and development processes or methods and settings that promote learning and enable development. In this context, the new hybrid organizational world is both an opportunity and a challenge.

Martin Braun started with the focus on “dual education”, in which learning and personal development is certainly realized most systematically until today. And since every trainer needs leadership qualities par excellence, the step into the world of coaching and leadership development was a small one.

Supplemented by a series of systemic training courses, he now primarily advises those responsible for personnel development and coaches managers in various formats, as well as people who are on their way to becoming transformational leaders.

Martin Braun finds the necessary balance to intensive coaching sessions and trainings by hiking and sailing in the beautiful surroundings of the Bodensee.

Avatar Profil männlich

Martin Braun

Martin Braun, 58, lebt in der Nähe des Bodensees. In seinen Coaching-Sessions und Trainings dreht es sich im Kern immer wieder darum, wie Menschen im Business miteinander konstruktiv umgehen und sich gegenseitig fördern.

Er hat Erwachsenenbildung und Psychologie studiert und beschäftigt sich seit mehr als 25 Jahren mit Lern- und Entwicklungsprozessen bzw. Methoden und Settings, die Lernen fördern und Entwicklung ermöglichen. In diesem Zusammenhang ist die neue hybride Organisationswelt Chance und Herausforderung zugleich.

Begonnen hat Martin Braun mit dem Schwerpunkt „duale Ausbildung“, in der bis heute Lernen und persönliche Entwicklung sicherlich am systematischsten realisiert wird. Und da jeder Ausbildende Führungsqualitäten par excellence braucht, war der Schritt in die Welt des Coachings und der Führungskräfte-Entwicklung ein kleiner.

Ergänzt durch eine Reihe von Systemischen Weiterbildungen berät er heute vor allem Verantwortliche für Personalentwicklung und trainiert in unterschiedlichen Formaten Führungskräfte sowie Menschen, die auf dem Weg zu einer transformationalen Führungskraft sind.

Den nötigen Ausgleich zu intensiven Coaching-Sessions und Trainings findet Martin Braun beim Wandern und Segeln im wunderschönen Umfeld des Bodensees.

Avatar Profil männlich