Marco Beckers

Hanover office, home office in Timmendorfer Strand

Business Psychology (M. Sc.) and Business Administration (B. Sc.)

Use of AI in personnel development

Avatar Profil männlich

Your Way to CONTUR

Equipped with a bachelor’s degree in business administration and a master’s degree in business psychology and a wealth of experience in a wide range of industries and organizations, my professional path now leads me to CONTUR. Here I will contribute my enthusiasm and interest in topics such as inner work, organizational development as well as HR tech and AI solutions.

TELL SOMETHING ABOUT YOU

TELL SOMETHING ABOUT YOU

TELL SOMETHING ABOUT YOU

I am in my mid-40s and live on the beautiful Baltic Sea coast in Niendorf/Baltic Sea. As a husband and father of two, I spend my free time with my family and enjoy the inspiring surroundings of our home. I love building Lego spaceships (StarWars) and playing Pokémon TCG, which allows me to immerse myself in creative and playful worlds. Sports activities such as water sports, running and cycling help me to stay active. To relax, I find time in the sauna or in traditional sweat lodges.

Questions to you

  • What are you planning to do to contribute to greater sustainability?

    I eat less meat and have been traveling within Europe in recent years.

  • Do you have a personal goal that drives you?

    I firmly believe that organizations should make employee well-being and individual development part of their business strategy. In my vision, work becomes a playground for reflection, fostering personal, organizational and cultural development while empowering people and strengthening the innovative power and adaptability of companies – real super-powers, and much needed in our fast-paced world.

  • If your life were a movie, what would it be?

    StarWars Triology – Episodes 4-6

  • Describe your ideal weekend

    outdoors in nature, walks by the sea, water sports followed by a sauna or games evening

  • What is on your bucket list?

    Hiking the Camino de Santiago, or a similar spiritual / sporting experience.

Marco Beckers

Team Hannover, Home Office in Timmendorfer Strand

Wirtschaftspsychologie (M. Sc.) und Betriebswirtschaftslehre (B. Sc.)

Einsatz von KI in der Personalentwicklung

Avatar Profil männlich

Dein Weg zu CONTUR

Ausgestattet mit einem Bachelor in Betriebswirtschaftslehre und einem Master in Wirtschaftspsychologie und einer Menge Erfahrung in unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Organisationen, führt mich mein beruflicher Weg nun zur CONTUR. Hier werde ich meine Begeisterung und mein Interesse für Themen wie innere Arbeit, Organisationsentwicklung sowie HR-Tech und KI-Lösungen einbringen.

Erzähle etwas über dich

Erzähle etwas über dich

Erzähle etwas über dich

Ich bin Mitte 40 und lebe an der schönen Ostseeküste in Niendorf/Ostsee. Als Ehemann und Vater von zwei Kindern verbringe ich meine Freizeit, mit meiner Familie und genieße die inspirierende Umgebung unserer Heimat. Ich liebe es, Lego-Raumschiffe (StarWars) zu bauen und Pokémon TCG zu spielen, was mir erlaubt, in kreativen und spielerischen Welten einzutauchen. Sportliche Aktivitäten wie Wassersport, Laufen und Radfahren, helfen mir, aktiv zu bleiben. Zur Entspannung finde ich Zeit in der Sauna oder in traditionellen Schwitzhütten.

Fragen an dich

  • Was nimmst du dir vor, um zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit beizutragen?

    Ich esse weniger Fleisch und verreise in den letzten Jahren innerhalb von Europa.

  • Hast du ein persönliches Ziel, das dich antreibt?

    Ich glaube fest daran, dass Organisationen Wohlbefinden und individuelle Entwicklung der Mitarbeitenden zu ihrer Geschäftsstrategie machen sollten. In meiner Vision wird Arbeit zu einem Spielfeld der Reflexion, fördert die persönliche, organisatorische und kulturelle Entwicklung und stärkt somit gleichzeitig die Menschen und die Innovationskraft und Anpassungsfähigkeit von Unternehmen– echte Super-Powers eben, und dringend benötigt in unserer schnelllebigen Welt.

  • Wenn dein Leben ein Film wäre, was wäre es?

    StarWars Triologie – Episoden 4-6

  • Beschreibe dein ideales Wochenende

    Draußen in der Natur, Spaziergänge am Meer, Wassersport und anschließend Sauna oder Spieleabend

  • Was steht auf deiner Bucketlist?

    Den Jakobsweg wandern, oder eine ähnliche spirituelle / sportliche Erfahrung.