Johannes Staudinger

Born in 1979, Johannes Staudinger is the oldest of three brothers and was raised in Geisenhausen in Lower Bavaria. He works for CONTUR as a trainer and coach.

Johannes Staudinger’s education started in secondary school. After graduating from there, he completed his vocational baccalaureate at a technical high school, whereupon he entered the basic military service of the German Armed Forces. This was followed by an IHK apprenticeship as an industrial clerk, after which he became a self-employed network technician. Afterwards, he studied business administration with focus on international management at the OTH Regensburg and did a coaching training at INYS Regensburg. This was followed by various training courses in the area of quality and development of electrical and electronic components (AUTOSAR, SPICE, FMEA, V-model), as well as training courses in the area of sales management and negotiation skills. At the same time, he studied International Business Competence with focus on USA and Japan at the University of Regensburg and at the University of Applied Sciences Regensburg, completed a training in Transactional Analysis and became a SUP Instructor at the GSUPA.

Before joining CONTUR, Johannes Staudinger worked as a product manager in the automotive supply industry, as a key account manager in the automotive supply industry, as a business manager at a development service provider, and as a customer manager and location manager in the automotive supply industry. In addition to his work as a trainer, consultant and coach at CONTUR GmbH, he is also a freelance sales representative in plant engineering and a lecturer at the OTH Regensburg.

His current focus at CONTUR is on workshop facilitation, 360-degree feedback, coaching and various trainings (communication, sales, purchasing, negotiation, conflict, personality development, creativity techniques, design thinking), which he develops and conducts. Johannes Staudinger is active in Germany-wide as well as in international consulting assignments in Austria and Hungary.

In addition to his professional passion, he enjoys sports and spending a lot of time on the water or in the mountains.

Staudinger_johannes_Conturie

Staudinger_johannes_Conturie

Johannes Staudinger

Der 1979 geborene Johannes Staudinger ist als ältester von drei Brüdern in Niederbayern in Geisenhausen geboren und aufgewachsen. Er ist bei CONTUR als Trainer und Coach tätig.

Der Ausbildungsweg von Johannes Staudinger startete in der Realschule. Nach der Mittleren Reife machte er sein Fachabitur an der Fachoberschule, worauf er in den Grundwehrdienst der Bundeswehr eintrat. Es folgte eine IHK Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann, nach der er selbstständig als Netzwerktechniker tätig wurde. Im Anschluss daran studierte er BWL mit Schwerpunkt Internationales Management an der OTH Regensburg und machten eine Coaching Ausbildung bei INYS Regensburg. Es folgten verschiedene Schulungen im Bereich Qualität und Entwicklung von Elektrik- und Elektronikkomponenten (AUTOSAR, SPICE, FMEA, V-Modell), wie auch Schulungen im Bereich Vertriebsmanagement und Verhandlungsführung. Nebenbei studierte er das  Zusatzstudium Internationale Handlungskompetenz mit Schwerpunkt USA und Japan an der Universität und Fachhochschule Regensburg, absolvierte eine Ausbildung in der Transaktionsanalyse und zum SUP Instructor bei der GSUPA.

Bevor er zu CONTUR kam, war Johannes Staudinger als Produktmanager in der automotive Zulieferindustrie, als Key Account Manager in der automotive Zulieferindustrie, als Business Manager bei einem Entwicklungsdienstleister und als Customer Manager und Standortleiter in der automotive Zulieferindustrie tätig. Neben seinem Trainer-, Berater- und Coacheinsatz bei der CONTUR GmbH, ist er freiberuflicher Sales Representative im Anlagenbau, sowie Lehrbeauftragter an der OTH Regensburg.

Seine aktuellen Themenschwerpunkte bei der CONTUR sind Workshopmoderation, 360Grad Feedback, Coaching und verschiedene Trainings (Kommunikation, Vertrieb, Einkauf, Verhandlung, Konflikt, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Kreativitätstechniken, Design Thinking), welche er konzeptioniert und durchführt. Johannes Staudinger ist in Deutschlandweiten, wie auch in internationalen Beratungseinsätzen in Österreich und Ungarn tätig.

Neben der beruflichen Leidenschaft macht er gerne Sport und ist viel am Wasser oder im Gebirge.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Mehr zu Johannes Staudinger