Valentine Wolf-Doettinchem studied cultural sciences and pedagogy at the University of Hildesheim (diploma). In addition, she completed numerous training and continuing education courses, including as a process facilitator in human resources and organizational development, in career counseling and conflict management, and most recently as a HochiX® master coach with a focus on high sensitivity and multitalentedness. Currently, she is also continuing her education in online business. She is a certified member of the German Society for Career Counseling (DGfK e.V.) and has driven the association forward as a board member for many years.

For 17 years Valentine Wolf-Doettinchem has been successfully self-employed as a coach, career consultant, trainer and facilitator. Before that, she was publisher, editor and author of two women’s magazines for 5 years and partner and team leader in a PR agency for 10 years. Today, she focuses on supporting…

  • creative, smart, colorful and sensitive personalities who want to discover their special gifts and live them successfully;
  • Executives and self-employed people who want to lead themselves and others authentically and constructively shape the world of work;
  • People who want to reorient themselves professionally and who are looking for ways to recognize and meaningfully contribute their own potential, strengths and values.

Her trainings, seminars and workshops are lively places for personal development and inspiring insights. Valentine Wolf-Doettinchem imparts knowledge in a varied and memorable way, steers the group process clearly and in a space-creating manner, and encourages the participants to engage in a trusting, constructive exchange. The participants experience her as a humorous and approachable person who creates a connection – among each other, but also from everyone to themselves.

Besides her work, which is her vocation, she regularly travels to the Buddhist monastery in Hawaii, where she also lived for a year. Somewhat closer is the local nature, which she likes to roam with her dog and camera. She is equally fond of exchanging ideas with inspiring people and being there for her circle of friends and family.

Valentine Wolf Doettinchem

Valentine Wolf-Doettinchem studierte Kulturwissenschaften und -pädagogik an der Universität Hildesheim (Diplom). Darüber hinaus absolvierte sie zahlreiche Aus- und Weiterbildungen, unter anderem als Prozessbegleiterin in Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung, in Karriereberatung und Konfliktmanagement und zuletzt als HochiX® Mastercoach mit Schwerpunkt Hochsensibilität und Vielbegabung. Zurzeit bildet sie sich außerdem im Onlinebusiness weiter. Sie ist zertifiziertes Mitglied der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Karriereberatung (DGfK e.V.) und hat als Vorstand lange Jahre den Verband vorangetrieben.

Seit 17 Jahren ist Valentine Wolf-Doettinchem erfolgreich selbständig als Coach, Karriereberaterin, Trainerin und Moderatorin. Zuvor war sie 5 Jahre Herausgeberin, Redakteurin und Autorin zweier Frauenmagazine und 10 Jahre Gesellschafterin und Teamleiterin in einer PR-Agentur. Heute unterstützt sie schwerpunktmäßig…

  • kreative, kluge, bunte und feinfühlende Persönlichkeiten, die ihre besonderen Gaben entdecken und erfolgreich leben wollen;
  • Führungskräfte und Selbständige, die sich selbst und andere authentisch führen möchten und die Arbeitswelt konstruktiv gestalten wollen;
  • Menschen, die sich beruflich neu orientieren wollen und die nach Wegen suchen, ihr eigenes Potenzial, ihre Stärken und Werte zu erkennen und sinnvoll einzubringen.

Ihre Trainings, Seminare und Workshops sind lebendige Orte für persönliche Weiterentwicklung und inspirierende Erkenntnisse. Valentine Wolf-Doettinchem vermittelt Wissen abwechslungsreich und einprägsam, steuert den Gruppenprozess klar und raumgebend und stiftet die Teilnehmenden zum vertrauensvollen, konstruktiven Austausch an. Diese erleben mit ihr eine humorvolle und nahbare Person, die Verbindung schafft – untereinander, aber auch von jedem zu sich selbst.

Außer ihrer Arbeit, die für sie Berufung ist, reist sie regelmäßig ins buddhistische Kloster nach Hawaii, wo sie auch ein Jahr gelebt hat. Etwas näher ist die heimische Natur, die sie gern mit Hund und Kamera durchstreift. Genauso gern pflegt sie den Austausch mit inspirierenden Menschen und ist für ihren Freundeskreis und ihre Familie da.

Valentine_Wolf_Doettinchem